197 Little Harbour Rd
Lower L'Ardoise, NS B0E 1W0
Phone:(902) 587-2202
Fax: (902) 587-2265


About Lobsters 'R' Us

Contact Lobsters 'R' Us
CONTACT US
The Lobsters 'R' Us Seafood facility is only a phone call or email away. Please feel free to contact us at the address and phone number above. For more specific information, contact our staff:

President/Manager
Blaire Martell
blaire.martell@ns.sympatico.ca
1-902-227-5538

Maintenance/Controls Supervisor
Dale Scanlan
dale@atlautomation.ca

Plant Operator/Supply Supervisor
Aubrey Landry
aubrey@lobstersrus.ca

Accounts Administrator
Mindy Burke
mindy@lobstersrus.ca

Office Administrator
Vicki Martell
vicki@lobstersrus.ca

Office Administrator
Krystal Burke
krystal@atlautomation.ca

Looking for work?

Our Application form
You can fax it to: (902) 587-2265
or mail it to:

Attn: HR
197 Little Harbour Rd
Lower L'Ardoise, NS B0E 1W0

How To Get To Lobsters 'R' Us Seafood